Photos of our Shows

More Photos are available on our Facebook page, please click on the Facebook icon to be transferred to our Facebook Photo Gallery

  • Facebook Social Icon

Photos of the 2018 H.O.T.Y. 

  • Facebook Social Icon

2019/2020 Committee

Chairperson:               Katie Burden

Vice - Chairperson:    

Secretary                     Tammy Shepherd

Treasurer:                    Jenny McDonald

Public Officer:             Sophie Cleveland

Senior Committee      Bri Greenwood


Junior Committee Members:

Contact Details

PO Box 2174

Coolalinga NT  0839



© 2019 NT Show Horse Association

  • w-facebook